Please send your comments and suggestions to the conference organizers through the email address Please refer to the conference website at for the latest information.  


Conference chairs

Igor Medveď, Anton Trník

Department of Physics, Constantine the Philosopher University, 94974 Nitra, Slovakia

Jurij Avsec

Faculty of Energy Technology, University of Maribor, 8270 Krško, Slovenia